Garage Eddy Joosen - Dominique Van Buynder
Dominique Van Buynder
Sales manager
Tel.: +32 (0)3 451 13 40
d.vanbuynder@joosen.mercedes-benz.be
Eddy Joosen Peter Peeters
Peter Peeters
Sales advisor
Tel.: +32 (0)3 451 13 42
p.peeters@joosen.mercedes-benz.be
Eddy Joosen Tom Schoeters
Tom Schoeters
Sales advisor
Tel.: +32 (0)3 451 13 41
t.schoeters@joosen.mercedes-benz.be
Eddy Joosen - Jolien Pauwels
Jolien Pauwels
Product expert
Tel.: +32 (0)3 451 13 46
jolien.Pauwels@joosen.mercedes-benz.be
Eddy Joosen Leslie De Ruyck
Leslie De Ruyck
Service advisor
Tel.: +32 (0)3 451 13 32
l.deruyck@joosen.mercedes-benz.be
Timothy Lella
After Sales administration
Tel.: +32 (0)3 451 13 31
Timothy.Lella@joosen.mercedes-benz.be
Eddy Joosen Jens Merckx
Jens Merckx
Service advisor
Tel.: +32 (0)3 451 13 33
j.merckx@joosen.mercedes-benz.be
Eddy Joosen Lukas Staes
Lukas Staes
Service advisor
Tel.: +32 (0)3 451 13 30
l.staes@joosen.mercedes-benz.be
David Wuyts
Service advisor
Tel.: +32 (0)3 451 13 31
david.wuyts@joosen.mercedes-benz.be
Eddy Joosen Philippe Nieberding
Philippe Nieberding
Parts manager
Tel.: +32 (0)3 451 13 55
p.nieberding@joosen.mercedes-benz.be
Eddy Joosen Patrick De Maesschalk
Patrick De Maesschalk
Parts advisor
Tel.: +32 (0)3 451 13 56
p.demaesschalk@joosen.mercedes-benz.be
Patrick Gilis
Administration and accounting
Tel.: +32 (0)3 451 13 45
p.gilis@joosen.mercedes-benz.be
Eddy Joosen Koen Vansumere
Koen Vansumere
General manager
Tel.: +32 (0)3 451 13 21
k.vansumere@joosen.mercedes-benz.be